<< Sep 20 2017 - Sep 19 2018 >>

Mala Mixer: Lovetree Co. Trunk Show with Karri Om at W. Spaulding Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Sound Voyage: Silent Disco Yoga with Karri Om at W. Spaulding Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Next held on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 24, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Learn More
Reiki Level 1 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 30, 2017 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Running + Yoga Workshop with Hallie Crow at Third Street Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Sweetest Day Massage and Partner Yoga with Jenifer Ezell at Third Street Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 2 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More