<< May 23 2017 - May 22 2018 >>

Black Light Yoga with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Jun 3, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club: Chakra Two (Sarcal/Svadhishthana) with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yin Yoga with Reiki with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Battle of the Boy Bands Vinyasa with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Reiki Talk with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club: Chakra Three (Solar Plexus/Manipura) with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Sun, Jun 11, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Michael Jones at Third Street Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club: Chakra Four (Heart/Anahata) with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club: Chakra Five (Throat/Vishuddha) with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Jul 1, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club: Chakra Six (Third Eye) with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Sun, Jul 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Book Club: Chakra Seven (Crown/Sahasrara) with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Chakra Yin Yoga Workshop with Felicia Hilscher at W. Spaulding Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm Learn More
Meowmaste: Cat Yoga! with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Family Yoga with Maria Oriti at Third Street Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with TBA - at Third Street Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Yoga With Your Dog - LHS Mutt Strut with Molly Dindia at W. Spaulding Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More