<< Jul 27 2017 - Jul 25 2018 >>

Goat Yoga with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm Learn More
BRIM Rooftop Yoga with Dave Wank at Third Street Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Black Light Yoga with Jenifer Ezell at W. Spaulding Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
BRIM Rooftop Yoga with Dawn Manning at Third Street Sun, Aug 6, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am Learn More
I Love Yoga & Trap Music with Kanela Booker at Third Street Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
BRIM Rooftop Yoga with Natalie Lorber at Third Street Sun, Aug 13, 2017 at 9:30 am - 10:30 am Learn More
SOL Yoga & Brunch with Erika Whites-Acquaviva at Third Street Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
BRIM Rooftop Yoga with Hallie Crow at Third Street Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 10:00 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Yoga With Your Dog - LHS Mutt Strut with Molly Dindia at W. Spaulding Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Sep 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Mala Mixer: Lovetree Co. Trunk Show with Karri Om at Third Street Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Sound Voyage: Silent Disco Yoga with Karri Om at W. Spaulding Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 1 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 30, 2017 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Reiki Level 2 Training with Tina DiCillo at W. Spaulding Next held on Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Basic Beginners' Yoga with Melanie Hale at W. Spaulding Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More